Drake Biography: Songs, Girlfriend, Age, Albums, Net Worth, Height, Instagram, Discography, Pictures


Drake, born Aubrey Drake Graham, is a Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor. He was born on October 24, 1986, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Drake’s parents, Dennis Graham and Sandi Graham, divorced when he was young, and he was raised by his mother in Toronto.


Drake began his career as an actor, starring as Jimmy Brooks in the Canadian teen drama series “Degrassi: The Next Generation” from 2001 to 2007. However, his passion for music led him to pursue a career in rap, and he released his debut mixtape, “Room for Improvement,” in 2006.

Read Also: Davido “Timeless” Full Album Review – “A Complete Masterpiece”

Since then, Drake has become one of the most successful artists in the music industry. He has released multiple critically acclaimed albums, including “Thank Me Later,” “Take Care,” “Nothing Was the Same,” and “Scorpion.” Some of his most popular songs include “Hotline Bling,” “God’s Plan,” “In My Feelings,” and “One Dance.”


Drake has won numerous awards throughout his career, including four Grammy Awards, six American Music Awards, and 27 Billboard Music Awards. He is also one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with over 170 million records sold worldwide.

Aside from music, Drake is also a successful entrepreneur. He has his own record label, OVO Sound, and has invested in various businesses, including Virginia Black Whiskey and Toronto Raptors.


As of 2023, Drake’s net worth is estimated to be around $230 million, making him one of the richest musicians in the world.


He stands at a height of 6’0″ (183 cm).


Here is a list of Drake’s discography:

Studio Albums:
  • Thank Me Later (2010)
  • Take Care (2011)
  • Nothing Was the Same (2013)
  • Views (2016)
  • More Life (2017)
  • Scorpion (2018)
  • Certified Lover Boy (2021)
  • Room for Improvement (2006)
  • Comeback Season (2007)
  • So Far Gone (2009)
  • If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late (2015)
  • What a Time to Be Alive (2015) (with Future)
  • Dark Lane Demo Tapes (2020)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.